/page17.html">
Gasfitters VIC.

Gasfitters VIC.

  Company Contact Address Suburb State P/code Telephone Mobile Email
A.B. Automotive Services   13 Alick Road Tottenham VIC 3012 (03) 8383 4431   abauto@abautomotive.com.au
Western Auto Services Pty Ltd   4 / 6 Sara Grove Tottenham VIC 3012 (03) 9314 6522 1800 817 967 admin@westernauto.net.au
Motorfix Mechanic   74 New Street Spotswood VIC 3015 (03) 9391 2550 0425 858 087 motorfixmechanic@hotmail.com
Ricky Ricardo's Fuel Injection Specialist   F1 / 18 Bentley Street Williamstown VIC 3016 (03) 9399 8801    
Western Suburbs Auto Gas Conversions   19 Munro Avenue Sunshine North VIC 3020 (03) 9364 1335    
Guerra Automotive and Gas Conversions Pty Ltd   156 McIntyre Road Sunshine North VIC 3020 (03) 9364 8244   ataauto@outlook.com
HKTG Motors and LPG Specialist   F7 / 22 - 24 Westwood Drive Deer Park VIC 3022 (03) 8390 1600    
West Fuel Service Centre   276 Blackshaws Road Altona North VIC 3025 (03) 9391 4595    
BBL Automotive Repairs   1A Dunlop Avenue Hoppers Crossing VIC 3029 (03) 9360 0931   info@bblautorepairs.com.au
Rapidflow Developments Gas Research   Factory 3 / 13-15 Industrial Ave Hoppers Crossing VIC 3030 (03) 9931 1351   rapidslow@bigpond.com
Silver Repair Service   444 Macauley Road Kensington VIC 3031 (03) 9376 6447    
Supergas Automotive Pty Ltd   563 Keilor Rd Niddrie VIC 3042 (03) 9379 1611   info@supergas.net.au
Pro Repair Pty Ltd   95 Arden Street North Melbourne VIC 3051 (03) 9326 5795   mail@prorepair.com.au
LPG Auto Network Brunswick   191 Albion Street Brunswick VIC 3056 (03) 9384 0401   brunswick@lpgautonetwork.com
MB Gas Conversions   9 Cozens Street, Brunswick VIC 3056 (03) 93869891   mbgasconversions@hotmail.com
5 Star Motors   184 Sydney Road Coburg VIC 3058 (03) 9386 1060    
I and Z Autotech   2 Elliot Street North Coburg VIC 3058 (03) 9350 2295    
Fawkner Niscare   1373 Sydney Road Fawkner VIC 3060 (03) 9359 0444   niscare@netspace.net.au
VT Automotive   96 A Killara Rd Campbellfield VIC 3061 (03) 9357 0808   vtauto8@gmail.com
Northern Fleet Care   2 / 10 Gasoline Way Craigieburn VIC 3064 (03) 9305 6677    
Action Service Station   2 St Georges Road Northcote VIC 3070 (03) 9481 3752    
Northside Fleet Services   243 Dundas Street Preston VIC 3072 (03) 9484 0432    
Preston Ultra Tune   17 / 62A Albert Street Preston VIC 3072 (03) 9416 9766   preston@ultratune.com.au
All Types Automotive   37 - 39 Lakeside Ave Reservoir VIC 3073 (03) 9469 2933   alltypesautomotive@bigpond.com.au
UltraTune and Car Care Clinic Thomastown   1 / 222 Settlement Rd Thomastown VIC 3074 (03) 9645 3933   thomastown@ultratune.com.au
Veli Motors   Unit 3 / 63 Duffy Street Epping VIC 3076 (03) 9408 4366   enquiries@velimotors.com.au
Anands Auto (Aust) Pty Ltd   65 Miller Street Epping VIC 3076 (03) 9408 0616   anandsauto@gmail.com
Bayford Epping   356 - 362 Cooper Street Epping VIC 3076 (03) 9401 8888    
Robert Cooper Motors   32 The Concord Bundoora VIC 3083 (03) 9467 6191   robertcoopermotors@bigpond.com
Bonola Automotive   13 Simms Road Greensborough VIC 3088 (03) 9435 5134   bonola@bigpond.net.au
LP Gas Solutions and Conversions   Factory 6 / 20 Peel Street Eltham VIC 3095 (03) 9431 0500   service@autotest.com.au
Ritter Australia Pty Ltd   112 - 116 Highbury Road Burwood VIC 3125 (03) 9834 3545   service@ritter.com.au
GMG Automotive Services Pty Ltd   81 Lexton Road Box Hill North VIC 3129 (03) 9899 3444   gav@gmgautomotive.com.au
Parkmore Auto Service   14 Beech Street Nunawading VIC 3131 (03) 9873 5919   parkmoreautom@optusnet.com.au
Vermont Autogas (Repairs) Pty Ltd   188 Rooks Road Vermont VIC 3133 (03) 9872 4198 (03) 9874 8611 vermont.autogas188@gmail.com
Barry Bangay Motors   53 Bond Street Ringwood VIC 3134 (03) 9879 3611   service@barrybangaymotors.com.au
Roman Osiurak Mechanical Repairs   F7A / 70 - 72 Cave Hill Road Lilydale VIC 3140 (03) 9739 5787    
Debsky Pty Ltd   10 / 478 Maroondah Highway Lilydale VIC 3140 (03) 9735 0151    
Eastern Ranges Motors   35 / 70-72 Cave Hill Rd Lilydale VIC 3140 (03) 9739 7233   aaron@easternrangesmotors.com.au
Lilydale Motors   26 Industrial Park Drive Lilydale VIC 3140 (03) 9739 5845   admin@lilydalemotors.com.au
AG Automotive and LPG   Unit 6 / 68-72 Cave Hill Road Lilydale VIC 3140 (03) 9739 4999   info@agautogas.com.au
North South Group   Factory 1 / 52 Barry Street Bayswater VIC 3153 (03) 9762 2333    
Busby Mountain Garage   Factory 4 / 21 Burgess Road Bayswater VIC 3153 (03) 8761 6881    
ACW Truck Spares and Repairs   Factory 4 / 6 Holloway Drive Bayswater VIC 3153 (03) 9762 9033    
Boronia Car Care   Cnr Boronia and Scoresby Roads Boronia VIC 3155 (03) 9761 0032   boroniacarcare@bigpond.com
LSC Motor Repairers Pty Ltd   Factory 5 / 40 Edina Road Ferntree Gully VIC 3156 (03) 9752 2446    
DJ Automotive Pty Ltd   26 Hayward Road Ferntree Gully VIC 3156 (03) 9758 8094   kerryobrien2@hotmail.com
Regent Street Motors and Gas Conversions   35 / 37 Regent St Oakleigh VIC 3166 (03) 9563 1345   regentst@optusnet.com.au
Monash Automotive   3 / 173 Wellington Rd, Clayton VIC 3168 (03) 9574 9342   leigh@monashautomotive.com.au
Ambrose Motors   139A Westall Road Clayton South VIC 3169 (03) 9546 1244   ambrosemotors@hotmail.com
CMV Truck and Bus Pty Ltd   1683 Centre Road Springvale VIC 3171 (03) 9582 6500   clayton@cmvtb.com.au
Vass Motors Pty Ltd   80 Virginia Street Springvale VIC 3171 (03) 9562 3994   vassmotors@ozemail.com.au
Ian Park Motors   601 Chandler Road  Keysborough VIC 3173 (03) 9706 3014    
Pronto Automotive Pty Ltd   Factory 4 / 20 Station Street Dandenong VIC 3175 (03) 9769 2422    
All Tek Euroserve Aust Pty Ltd   30 Egan Road Dandenong VIC 3175 (03) 9793 5731   alltekep@gmail.com
Dandenong Ultra Tune   94 Foster Street Dandenong VIC 3175 (03) 9791 2000   dandenong@ultratune.com.au
Keith Linnell Tuning   Factory 1 / 171 Cheltenham Road Dandenong VIC 3175 (03) 9792 9526   KeithLinnell@KLtuning.com
Amberley Autos   8 - 14 Amberley Crescent Dandenong VIC 3175 (03) 9793 1616 1800 463 278 sales@hp-f.com.au
Startek Automotive Pty Ltd   11 Bennet Street Dandenong VIC 3175 (03) 9794 5872   sales@startekauto.com.au
Swift Automotive / GasResearch Performance Centre   340 Frankston Dandenong Road Dandenong VIC 3175 (03) 9706 6322   swift@cyberspace.net.au
Too Right Automotive   Fcty 3 / 1644 Ferntree Gully Rd Knoxfield VIC 3180 (03) 9763 1518    
LPG Auto Network Knoxfield   3 / 46 Gilbert Park Drive Knoxfield VIC 3180 (03) 9764 1655   info@finelineautomotiveservices.com.au
Gasline Automotive   103 Cochranes Road Moorabbin VIC 3189 (03) 9555 8608    
Roberna Pro Repairs   2 / 32 Roberna Street Moorabbin VIC 3189 (03) 9532 5555   robernapro@hotmail.com
Stuart Hunter Motors   81 Levanswell Road Moorabbin VIC 3189 (03) 9555 9791   stuarthunter@bigpond.com
Fixit Automotive   378 Reserve Road Cheltenham VIC 3192 (03) 9585 0701   comaro@gmail.com
Custom Tuning Services Pty. Ltd.   Factory 7J / 358 Reserve Road Cheltenham VIC 3192 (03) 9583 7928   custom-tuning@hotmail.com
Allstar Gas Conversion   21 Hartnett Drive Seaford VIC 3198 (03) 9782 4230   allstargas@bigpond.com
Southern Mechanical Repairs   Factory 4 / 4 Apsley Place Seaford VIC 3198 (03) 9786 1802   sthnmechrepairs@optusnet.com.au
Autogas Connection   12 / 27-29 Aster Avenue Carrum Downs VIC 3201 (03) 9775 1331   autogasconnection@tpg.com.au
Lister Automotive   6 Grayling Street Belmont VIC 3216 (03) 5241 3177   listerautomotive@bigpond.com
Jepson Automotive Services   8 Brougham St Geelong VIC 3220 (03) 5245 5277   jepsonauto@gmail.com
Newtown Car Care   2 Riversdale Road Newtown VIC 3220 (03) 5221 8159    
B and R Motors   4 Riversdale Road Newtown VIC 3220 (03) 5221 2329    
Dimos Mechanical Repairs   4 / 35-37 Murradoc Road Drysdale VIC 3222 (03) 5253 1629   info@dimos.net.au
Drysdale Motors   44 Murradoc Road Drysdale VIC 3222 (03) 5253 1033   info@drysdalemotors.com.au
Monteith Auto Services   48 Grant Street Colac VIC 3250 (03) 5231 4509   monteithauto@live.com
Howden's Wheel Alignignment Specialist   60 Banyan Street Warranambool VIC 3280 (03) 5562 5000   howdenworkshop@bigpond.com
Portland Mechanical Services   42 Francis Street  Portland VIC 3305 (03) 5523 2162    
AWD Automotive Pty Ltd   Factory 1 / 12 Glenville Dve Melton VIC 3337 (03) 9747 8044   awdautomotive@yahoo.com.au
Metro Tune   Factory 3 / 86 - 88 High Street Melton VIC 3337 (03) 9747 6122   info@metrotune.com.au
J and P Wittick Motors   13 East Maddingly Road Bacchus Marsh VIC 3340 (03) 5367 3297    
Bacchus Marsh LPG Conversions   27-29 Park Street Bacchus Marsh VIC 3340 (03) 5367 8030   gnl.geoff@bigpond.com
A and L Motor Worx   214 Main St Bacchus Marsh VIC 3340 (03) 5367 0110   info@motorworx.com.au
Mick's Pro Gas   35 Wallis St Delacombe VIC 3356 (03) 5336 4646   micksprogas@dodo.com.au
Quick's Automotive and LPG Services   316 Sutton Street Delacombe VIC 3356 (03) 5336 1514   quicksauto.lpg@bigpond.com
Wiltshire Auto Repairs   26 Wiltshire Lane Delacombe VIC 3356 (03) 5336 2630   wiltshireauto@bigpond.com
Grampian Ford   54 Queen Street Ararat  VIC 3377 (03) 5352 2037    
Ararat Automotive Services   133 High St Ararat  VIC 3377 (03) 5352 1643   admin@araratauto.com.au
Wimmera Auto Service Centre   11 Clarke Street Horsham VIC 3400 (03) 5382 5570    
Lester's Automotive   180 Firebrace Street Horsham VIC 3400 (03) 5382 3493    
Rudolph Motors   38 Hamilton Street Horsham VIC 3400 (03) 5382 4828   info@rudolphmotors.com.au
All Fuels Service Centre   Unit 2 / 5 Commerce Court Sunbury VIC 3429 (03) 8595 5165   allfuels@outlook.com
Wes Turner Motors   2 Johnson Court Kyneton VIC 3444 (03) 5422 3098   wtm3@bigpond.com
Mark Endrizzi Auto Repairs   55 Eleventh Street Mildura VIC 3500 (03) 5022 9449   markendrizzimotors@m2data.com.au
Walsh Motors   70 - 72 High Street Charlton VIC 3525 (03) 5491 1444   ray@walshmotors.com.au
Bendigo Dyno Tuning   4 Wood Street Bendigo VIC 3550 (03) 5441 1866   bendigodynotuning@bigpond.com.au
Gejay Automotive   4 - 6 Milroy St Bendigo VIC 3550 (03) 5448 7188   sales@gejayautomotive.com.au
Sandhurst Automotive   79 Powells Avenue East Bendigo VIC 3550 (03) 5441 4100   info@sandhurstautomotive.com.au
Cutting Edge Automotive   18 Sullivan Street Golden Square VIC 3555 (03) 5444 1447 0408 426 569 sales@cuttingedgeautomotive.com.au
Echuca Service Centre   1 Northern Highway Echuca VIC 3564 (03) 5480 7150    
Morley Ford   35 Northern Highway Echuca VIC 3564 (03) 5483 0400    
Ted Cahill Motors   17 Campbell Street Shepparton VIC 3630 (03) 5821 5806    
Dallas Automotive   54 Mitchell St Shepparton VIC 3630 (03) 5822 1977   info@dallasautomotive.com.au
Clem Mayberry Mechanical Repairs   4 - 6 North Street Numurkah VIC 3636 (03) 5862 2389   clm57@mcmedia.com.au
Hogg and Davies Garage   19 McDonald St Numurkah VIC 3636 (03) 5862 1064   daviesgarage@bigpond.com
Old Hume Automotive Parts and Tyres   11 Clifton Street Euroa VIC 3666 (03) 5795 2251   admin@oldhume.com
Wodonga Autogas and 4WD Centre   Unit 3 / 87 Thomas Mitchell Drive Wodonga VIC 3690 (02) 6056 1930   info@albury.oppositelock.com.au
Barry Rogers Auto Repairs   91 Main Road Monbulk VIC 3793 (03) 9756 7329   uteboy_68@hotmail.com
D and M Automotive Service Centre   Factory 2 / 5 Vesper Drive Narre Warren VIC 3805 (03) 9704 9212    
Berwick Enterprise Automotive   3 / 44 - 46 Enterprise Avenue Berwick VIC 3806 (03) 9769 9688   stuart@beautomotive.com.au
Rawson Motors   68 Officer South Rd Officer VIC 3809 (03) 5943 2375   rawsonmotors@netspace.net.au
Warragul Fuel Injection and Auto Electrical Services Pty Ltd   102 Lampards Road Drouin VIC 3818 (03) 5625 5101    
Ron's Auto Service Centre   1 Cadby Court Warragul VIC 3820 (03) 5623 5703   admin@ronsautos.com.au
DLK Mechanical Repairs   10 Lindy Court Warragul VIC 3820 (03) 5622 1656   dlk@dcsi.net.au
Barry Bourke Warragul   167 Queen Street Warragul VIC 3820 (03) 5622 0000    
Soutars Garage   16 Alfred St Warragul VIC 3820 (03) 5623 1758   soutarsgarage1@optusnet.com.au
Lardner Automotive   Factory 3/177 Queen Street Warragul VIC 3820 (03) 5623 4622   steve@getrated.com.au
Gippsland Fleet Maintenance   3 Coal Court Morwell VIC 3840 (03) 5133 7034   gippsfleetmaint@hotmail.com
Bob's Tuning and Repairs   28 Chickerell Street Morwell VIC 3840 (03) 5134 4023   simon@btrmorwell.com.au
S.J.F. Automotive   18 Chickerell Street Morwell VIC 3840 (03) 5134 2201   simon@sjfautomotive.com
Tony Yates Automotive and Gippsland 4WD Centre   Lot 7 / 105 Princes Highway Traralgon VIC 3844 (03) 5174 1560   admin@tyag4wd.com.au
Wilmour Motors Pty Ltd   163 Johnson Street Maffra VIC 3860 (03) 5147 1344   admin@wilmourmotors.com.au
Advantage Automotive Pty Ltd   708 Main Street Bairnsdale VIC 3875 (03) 5152 6230   dmorris@advantageauto.com.au
Desio Bagnato Garage   198 Macleod Street Bairnsdale VIC 3875 (03) 5152 3878   info@dbgarage.com.au
Carsmart Automotive Repairs   8 Collins St Bairnsdale VIC 3880 (03) 5152 2996   carsmart12@m2data.com.au
Compujection Pty Ltd   1/ 407 McClelland Drive Langwarrin VIC 3910 (03) 9776 6628   service@compujection.com.au
Mammi Motors   10 Industrial Drive Somerville VIC 3912 (03) 5977 7973   gerald@mammimotors.com.au
Westernport Automotive   Factory 3 / 166 Marine Parade Hastings VIC 3915 (03) 5979 1127   john@westernportauto.com.au
Celebrines LPG and Auto Services   1 / 2 Brasser Avenue Dromana VIC 3936 (03) 5987 1111   celebrineslpgandauto@outlook.com
Wizard Motors Pty Ltd   3A Jennings Court Capel Sound VIC 3939 (03) 5982 3888   wizardmotors@bigpond.com
South Gippsland Transmission Service   8 Sanders St Korumburra VIC 3950 (03) 5655 2309   sgts@bigpond.com