/page13.html">
Gasfitters S.A.

Gasfitters S.A.

  Company Contact Address Suburb State P/code Telephone Mobile Email
Silvers Autocentre Pty Ltd   172 Gilbert St, Adelaide SA 5000 (08) 8211 7815   mechanical@silvers.com.au
Cliffs Auto Repairs Graham Crawford 26A Coburg Road Alberton SA 5014 (08) 8341 1611 0421 011 760  cliffsautos@gmail.com
Kniter Autos / Riverland Towing   17422 Sturt Highway Barmera SA 5345 (08) 8588 2895 0428 839 175 jkniter@bigpond.net.au
Auto Lab   Unit 1 / 159 William Street Beverley SA 5009 (08) 8125 8855   panyt@frontierisp.net.au
Blackwood Dyno Tune & Service   2 Stirling Rd Blackwood  SA 5051 (08) 8370 3450   dyno@bigpond.net.au
Gawler Auto Gas Neil Bowley Unit 6  /Lot 84 Main North Road Blakeview SA 5114 (08) 8284 0780   gawlerautogas@internode.on.net
Wickham Flower & Co   41 Binnie Street Bordertown SA 5268 (08) 8752 1755 (08) 8762 2300 georgeahilaras@wickhamflower.com.au
Towler Mechanical and Performance Bill 532 Waterloo Corner Rd Burton SA 5110 (08) 8280 9288   info@towler.com.au
Southern Hills Auto LPG Paul Young Lot 2 Clarendon Rd Clarendon SA 5157 (08) 8383 6670   lucypug@hotmail.com
Croft Automotive & LPG   872-874 South Road Edwardstown  SA 5039 (08) 8352 2254 (08) 8297 8017 croftautomotive@optusnet.com.au
LPG Systems & Services   3282 Main North Road Evanston South SA 5116 (08) 8523 3677   lpgsys@arcom.com.au
Direct Automotive Repairs   31 Sherriffs Rd Lonsdale SA 5160 (08) 8387 6011   paul@directautomotive.com.au
South Adelaide Auto Gas   4 Devon St Lonsdale SA 5160 (08) 8382 5597   southadelaideauto@adam.com.au
Schwarz Motor Repairs   1 Bookpurnong Road Loxton SA 5333 (08) 8584 6124   admin@schwarzmotorrepairs.com.au
Alltrac 4WD   305 South Road Mile End SA 5031 (08) 8234 6877   sales@alltrac4wd.com.au
Boakes Auto & Marine   30 Hills Rd Moonta SA 5558 (08) 8825 3211   boakesauto@bigpond.com
D J Auto Repairs   109A Maurice Rd Murray Bridge SA 5253 (08) 8532 2866   djautos@lm.net.au
Weld Auto Engineering   156 - 158 Maurice Rd Murray Bridge SA 5253 (08) 8532 4259   weldauto@internode.on.net
Wittwer Motors   10 Hill Street Murray Bridge SA 5253 (08) 8532 1960   wittwer.motors@bigpond.com
Don's Mechanical & Diesel Services Pty Ltd   8 Pattinson Rd Newtown SA 5074 (08) 8365 7122   patricia@donsauto.com.au
Adelaide Performance Engineers Brett 668 Marion Road Park Holme SA 5043 (08) 8277 5688   ape2@adam.com.au
Adelaide Autogas   Unit 3 / 9 Ween Rd Pooraka  SA 5095 (08) 8262 1851   adelaideautogas@hotmail.com.au
Port Adelaide Auto Repairs   21 Liddon Place Port Adelaide SA 5015 (08) 8341 2820   portadelaideauto@internode.on.net
Bruce & Steve Automotives Pty Ltd   79 Stirling Rd Port Augusta SA 5700 (08) 8642 5444   bsa54@bigpond.net.au
Sparks & Spanners   87 Liverpool Street Port Lincoln SA 5606 (08) 8683 0870   admin@sparksandspanners.com.au
Hackett Motor Body Repair   18 Wandearah Rd Port Pirie SA 5540 (08) 8632 3453   decat@bigpond.net.au
Bells Auto Service   296 Main North Rd Prospect SA 5082 (08) 8344 9625   bellauto@internode.on.net
Kars Mechanical Services   11 Pentland Rd Salisbury South SA 5106 (08) 8250 9090   info@karsmechanical.com.au
Jacksons Auto Repairs   18 Wilton Ave Somerton Park SA 5044 (08) 8376 0899   admin@jacksonsauto.com.au
Eastern LP Gas Conversions   174 Portrush Rd Trinity Gardens SA 5068 (08) 8331 0466   easternmechanicalgas@gmail.com
Trinity Car Care   11A Amherst Ave, Trinity Gardens SA 5068 (08) 8431 3339   trinitycarcare@bigpond.com
Fleurieu Automotive   D1 / 50 - 54 Maude St Victor Harbor SA 5211 (08) 8552 9335   fleurieuauto@repcoservice.com
Gawler Automatic Transmissions   6 Little Paxton St Willaston SA 5118 (08) 8522 2558   gawlerautotrans@bigpond.com
Willaston Auto Body Repairs   84 Main North Rd Willaston SA 5118 (08) 8522 2287   enquiries@willastonauto.com.au
B & R Autogas And Exhaust Brett Price 1848 Victor Harbor Rd Willunga Hill SA 5172 (08) 8556 1203   brauto@senet.com.au
Woodcroft Car Care Pty Limited   3 Colorado Court Woodcroft SA 5162 (08) 8387 6922   wccpaulkeane@gmail.com